Share/Save/Bookmark
Styrets sammensetting og ansatte
 
Daglig leder
Hege Jørgensen
E-post hege@kvinnefotball.no
Telefon 988 72 835
Leder
Synnøve Tverlid, Arna Bjørnar
E-post tverlid@kvinnefotball.no
Telefon 917 15 403
Nestleder
Ragnar Slettestøl, Tr.heims-Ørn
E-post ragnar@kvinnefotball.no
Telefon 926 46 576
Markedsansvalig
Michelle Le Gal Hermandsen
E-post michelle@kvinnefotball.no
Telefon 938 28 782
 
Styremedlem
Freddy Bjørnvik, Stabæk
E-post freddy@kvinnefotball.no
Telefon 958 95 809
Styremedlem
Linda Berntsen, Gjerdrum IL
E-post linda@kvinnefotball.no
Telefon 932 32 213
Styremedlem
Kirsten Vanberg
E-post kirsten@kvinnefotball.no
Telefon 950 36 480
Styremedlem
Ingvar Graffer
E-post ingvar@kvinnefotball.no
Telefon 930 30 825